Big day comming.

Tomorrow, by this time I’ll be flying to the United States. Right now I’m checking that my luggage is OK and all that things… I don’t know if I could blog for the next 12 days, but I’ll try. I’ll try to blog something and upload some pictures (and e-mail you to earn those kisses!). Anyway, I’ll micro-blog via twitter, so you can follow my updates from here.

I don’t know what the hell I’m gonna do while I’m flying. Lucky me, some very special girl lend me a book called Brooklyn Follies, so I’ll be reading.

What else? don’t know… I’ll miss you. Yep, you…

~ by Boris on June 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “Big day comming.”

  1. uuuuuuy
    have a nice trip😄

    enjoy your vacation my friend.

    c ya around

    sl3

  2. =****
    Disculpa que no escriba algo más coherente, pero tengo todas las neuronas ocupadas en lo del discurso jejeje
    Mucha suerte en tu viaje, i’ll miss you!

    Besosss, te keroo ^^

    pd: Ojalá te guste el libro ;D

Leave a Reply

 
