I got the tix

I got them. Yep, I got the tickets. I’ll be flying to the States on June 16th and I’ll be back (TM) on June 28th. If you wanna wish me luck, you can go to the airport on June 16th around 16.00 Chilean time (it’s Delta) and wish me luck there, say good bye with a white handkerchief or something… If you can’t go to the airport leave a comment, send an e-mail, buy me a beer, twitter me, etc…

That’s for now…

~ by Boris on June 3, 2008.

3 Responses to “I got the tix”

  1. Y un “manda fruta!!” sirve??🙂

    Suerte!.

  2. Si compradre, sirve y se agradece😀
    Te traeré una banana😛

    Saludos man, y gracias🙂

  3. suerte :B

Leave a Reply

 
