Sex on Linux…

Don’t ask me where I found this because I just can’t remember. As you may know, I’m a Linux geek and everything related to Linux makes me laugh. And here’s an example: How to make sex if you are a gentoo geek…

updatedb; locate; talk; date; cd; strip; look; touch; finger; unzip; uptime; gawk; head; emerge –oneshot condom; mount; fsck; gasp; more; yes; yes; yes; more; umount; emerge -C condom; make clean; sleep

The secuence “look; touch; finger; unzip” is remarkable!!

~ by Boris on January 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
