You know you’re in CCNA when…

To start, I’m gonna say something: I disagree about the way Cisco “shares” its source code, IOS and stuffs, bu I’ve to recognize that tis knowledge could be very helpful. I’m a FLOSS boy but I think people needs money to live and that’s why I’m studying this. And I also like it a lot!.

Well, right know I’m studying for my Wednesday’s CCNP Remote Access test, and during my break I found something really funny called “You Know You’re in CCNA When…”. Take a look of some examples:

  • You get pissed if “router rip” doesn’t work.
  • You know EXACTLY what “patching workstation 15 to Net 4 Switch 2” means.
  • You easily can tell the difference between a “routed protocol” and a “routing protocol

The 2nd is the best one!

Anyway, I think I’ll keep studying… After eat the pizza that’s commmmming!

~ by Boris on November 27, 2007.

2 Responses to “You know you’re in CCNA when…”

  1. […]its the best post from you, thanks a lot[…]

  2. thanks for your nice activity,
    may be i need my self blog

Leave a Reply

 
