I’m the 69 and more!!

Just a few minutes ago I took the “what position you are” test. María Paz told me that the test was on FaceBook so I took it. She did it too, and the test said that she is the Cow Girl Position and I’m the 69!

I think we’re a little bored tonight so we took the “what kind of kisser are you” test. And guess what! We both got the same message:

You are “The Passionate Kisser”!

So, watch out ladies, I’m comming!!

Jajajaja, el ocio.

Eso.

~ by Boris on November 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
