Preparing a Linux class

I should be doing something that should be interesting for me, but it isn’t. I’ve to prepare a Linux class for tomorrow. I know you could tell me that I’m a huge Linux fan and all those stuffs, but prepare a class for people who don’t know a shit isn’t funny o motivating at all! At least not for me…
I know that I’ve been using Linux for more than a while and those guys doesn’t, but they had the opportunity to learn and but they didn’t! And because of that I’ve to prepare a very very very very very very very basic class with topics that should be learned about a semester ago!

Well, I’ll do my best, but I don’t know…It’s the price I have to pay…

Listening: Yo La Tengo, Autumn Sweater.

~ by Boris on November 8, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
