Fucking (but pretty) song…

I used to listen music in xmms with the random button on. Today it played a very pretty song that i like a lot, but for today wasn’t the right one. The song: Every breath you take…Don’t ask why it’s now a fucking song. It just is…

Specially when it said:

Since you’ve gone I’ve been lost without a trace.
I dream at night, I can only see your face.
I look around but it’s you I can’t replace.
I keep crying baby, baby please

No more comments…

Tomorrow, back to reality…

~ by Boris on October 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
