Telefónica fucked up!

That’s right. I’m stucked at Santiago’s International ariport because the plane that should take me to Buenos Aires is delayed and now I’ve to wait here until 6 p.m. CLT. Obviusly I’ve to find something to do, so I decied to buy an Internet pre-pay card, those called “TLP” of Telefónica. I only spent $1.000 CLP for 30 minutes, but remember that I’m a computer-network geek, so I did some “things” and now I could be all night long with “free” Internet.

If you don’t beive me, check this out…

Any comments?😀

ps: remember to Telefonica to use a better algorithm…

~ by Boris on October 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
